BRIEFLY, SLOW GOING

Feels like I’m behind in everything.   Haven’t even posted about the beautiful Sunday Liturgy for Christ the King, two days ago.  (I’ll get there this week.)

Explanation:

SAMSUNGThat’s me, for a while.  A purplish-yellowish swollen-fingered me.   I think I broke something…the ache is not subsiding as it would with just a big bruise.   I’m okay, I know what to do, I know how to take care of teeny bones which might be cracked.

I also know that I should slow down a bit so it has a chance to heal.

So, okay.  I know how to do that too :

SAMSUNG

Time to do another one of these.     $4.99 spent – to keep me in one place for a while, so my hand won’t get bumped again.      It aches when I run around and try to accomplish things.   It hurts to use a pen.   It hurts to use a keyboard, so everything will be done “briefly” as the title of this posting says.

 

(Oh, how did I do it?)       (Running in the house.)      (Colliding with a door jamb.)

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Health issues

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

