WHAT’S IT – # 18

A long time ago  (in 2011, exactly)  I wrote a series of fun postings called “What’s It?”       I posted interesting photos that just have no common explanation.  Turns out I have another photo for you, and this is #18.

SAMSUNG

Now, as I mentioned a few days ago,  I am going to be on the road again soon.    I promise myself this time that I won’t get out of the car and hike for hours through wilderness and desert where there are signs that warn of bear, rattlesnake, or that give instructions about how to fight off a puma!!

But I will be traveling alone.

And I kind of wonder about signs like this.  Anyone know what I ought to be worried about?

 

 To see previous “What’s It”s   you can use the Search function, bottom, lower right column.    Maybe I’ll attempt to use the “Page” function that WordPress offers.  I always thought that would be a handy way to organize things.  

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Travel

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

