MY DEFORESTATION INTERLUDE

     –   Just briefly – because my “interlude” is taking all my attention:

Tonight is my last Bible History class for the year 2014.      I’m giving them a Surprise Exam on “Lot in Sodom.”    (This ought to be interesting.  We don’t generally have exams.)

In preparation –

Jesus reading           –      I’ve been studying and reading and learning all I can.

(That would be me, among His hearers.)

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Christ the King, Christendom

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

