HELPLESS AND ANGRY

(Guess I”m writing this post  from out of extreme anger. Don’t read on if you don’t like XXX situations.    Just skip if you’re feeling comfortable.)

bar-thorns

What has happened to Americans?

I had written and collected photos for this story earlier today and put it in my “writing queue,”  saving it for when I’m a little less angry about it.     But then on our local TV news I saw a short article about the story . . . .   Sanitized.  Like this was a one-off incident.   Nothing to worry about.

The local TV news didn’t tell much of the story.

travel by car

I love to travel.   I’m already mentally planning my summer trip, cross-country again.       I would love to travel to Scandinavia, where my grandparents came from,  and to Portugal this year for the 100th anniversary of the events in Fatima, Portugal.

Cooper, my little grandson,   is actually in Portugal right now this week,  but Mommy and Daddy don’t’ know much about Fatima – so . . .  well, maybe they can be tourists in some of the big cathedrals there in Lisbon.

I would love to travel there too.  I have the time,  the means,  the interest, and about 60% of my health –  but I can’t go to Europe.  I can’t fly.    I won’t fly.

Not until and unless they remove the GYNECOLOGICAL-GESTAPO-WOMEN  from the airports.    I’ve  had two bad experiences;  two bad traumatic experiences,  which occasionally still visit me in the middle of the night when I’m half asleep.    And I’m feeling tense and wary now as I write this.

There was no brother/husband/father/son  nearby to protect me from what can only be called an obscene gynecological exam by a large woman who stared into my eyes the whole time, challenging me to object.

She waited.  travel handcuffs

She had all-power over me.   And she smirked.

The second woman in the other airport didn’t even smirk during her deep thrusts.

 

trav uniforms

 

(Oh.  wait a minute.    You don’t have to wear uniforms in an airport.)

 

My family, who all fly,  deny any remarkable mistreatment.    But one day the issue was raised in my Book Club, and I was shocked to hear the degree of  anger from these women as they reported being obscenely mishandled at airports.    I couldn’t bring myself to speak up . . . .

So.  you may have seen today’s  story too:

1 Begins in crotch

 

The video was taken  by his shocked mother who said the “inspection” lasted about 17 minutes.   The airport officials say 2 minutes.  I watched it for about 10 minutes.    I watched that man rub slowly every square inch of that boy’s shirt,  over and over again,  slowly,  up and down —  and then go back for a second round,  fondling and rubbing the body under that shirt.

Then he moved on to the crotch.    And rubbed and thrust and massaged and petted  . . . .

2 closeup went to crotch a second time

The boys crotch is being moved upwards.      This is not a “pat- down with the back of the hand”  like the airport says.       This is what a pervert does to stimulate himself.

The guy straightened up for a while,  then took a step forward and went back for a second round.

Then he worked the front of the crotch area.

3 working that crotch

 

The boy was supposed to keep his arms out of the way and not move them,  not even to protect himself.

You know,  when I was a teacher,  I taught my little kids about Friendly touch and Unfriendly Touch;   never let a stranger touch you in your private places.    Call for help.   Fight back until help comes.

 

trav inspec tor

But if they wear a uniform,  we are supposed to obey.

4th time at crotch

The guy moved his blue-gloved hand so that he could apply MORE PRESSURE onto the boy’s crotch.   This is his fourth approach to the boy’s crotch.

The man left and  another uniformed man came by,  and then this first man went BACK to the boy for a fifth go at it.

5 left and came back

Working that crotch area.

Do “big boys”  not cry?    Do grown men accept this as part of some weird male ritual –  it’s just “what happens”  sometimes?     in the “gym” ?    in the YMCA?

This is a boy with   some sort of “sensitivity stimulation”  difficulty, a heightened sensitivity to stimuli around him to the point where he is officially,  medically disabled and  who  was  manhandled by a pervert in an airport, Dallas, I think.    His mother was traumatized;  she reports that it took a long time to calm her son down and try to explain to him that he didn’t do anything wrong.

And then she posted her video.

The airport is  “looking into it,”  but deny any wrongdoing.

Today’s  “warriors”  wear soft business suits and will smooth over the legal aspects.    That’s how they will solve it.

Did you notice the American flag in the background of the photos?    Das Vaterland!   I mean,  Das “Homeland.”   When did that start?   Submit for your own good.   Submit so we will make you safe.

What has happened to Americans?

bar-thorns

No wonder this flag has been banned on campuses –

flag-dont-tread

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Current Events, Social Engineering

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “HELPLESS AND ANGRY”

  1. larryzb Says:

    As the rock star, Ted Nugent, said some years ago: the sheeping of the American people is nearly complete.

    Americans will accept (or put up with) just about anything now.

  2. D Jandron Says:

    Kris, although I don’t doubt your experiences but for you not to travel is letting the enemy win. Think about leaving from Lansing and once through security you should be ok. DJ


  3. Thank you, DJ. You know my Viking mentality, but in this case there are those actual physical reasons which plague me, at least the one I need your prayers for. I will have to Resist in all the non-physical ways I can think of, until my body sees “better days.”.


Leave a Reply

