FOURTH SHORTS – 1 The Ferocious Kitty

flag   I love the Fourth of July holiday!    I probably won’t be writing any “thoughtful”  blogs –  just a few short notes here and there,  humorous and not.  (Letting off some steam.)

______________________________________________________________

I did it a few weeks ago –  I finally did it:   I  “cut the cable.”    I  haven’t missed it at all.  I understand the entertainment-news media is 100% against President Trump and they are leading the Take Down Trump movement.

red

Trump is like a bright red shiny target for them.

 

And the media thinks they’re very effective:

SoShiny

______________________________________________________________

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Humor, Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

